1984

Funny how the more stuff that happens in RL, the less I seem to update this blog. Of course, right now, talking about some of the RL stuff would be met with unhappy consequences.

I’ve become very sensitive to censorship and intimidation recently. If you know me RL, you probably know what I’m alluding to; if you’ve been in CC, you’ve likely heard my complaints. School is getting much less pleasant every day, and I’m actually afraid of saying anything more. Internet postings have been censored and consequences handed out like candy in the past.

The big ones are watching you.
Defying authority is doubleplus ungood.

One thought on “1984

  1. Oh, the terrible unmoving cattle of the majority.

Leave a Reply

