I have teeth! *bares teeth*

So I spent an hour and a half in the dentist’s office on Friday having a crown fitted over my front tooth. I actually put up with a needle for the freezing, if only for the sake of being taken seriously (yes, what you said as a joke actually made me determined to fix that little issue).

Math provincial coming up soon, and my life has pretty much been consumed between that and a Law project.

… not to mention the dance that I’m not sure if I’m going to :\

Leave a Reply

