Hallowe’en and NaNo

Yay! Tomorrow is Hallowe’en!

Like usual, my sister and I have decorated the yard, the basement, and the front entranceway for the occasion. I’m also acting as Master of Ceremonies for the school costume contest.

Also, NaNoWriMo… I signed up again, and still don’t have any form of fully thought out storyline. However, I intend to finish, even if the story makes no sense to anyone (including myself).

In other news, I’ve gotten back to work on my Ahra Pahts shell. I’m making a lot more progress this time, and I’m currently working on some insane region-based stuff that might be cool ;)

:D

Leave a Reply

