So, I’ve been meaning to update for the past few days and haven’t managed to find the time.

I’ll start with the most important: I touched a TI-89 Titanium Edition Calculator! *goes into shock again*

Finally got my schedule fixed for now… let’s see if it stays that way for more than a week >.>
Had a nice GoW debate over the weekend that might make some useful progress in the next while.

Terry Fox Run was on Sunday. :) School run is next Friday. (For you who isn’t reading this, I will win this time :P )

Student Council meeting at school today, looks like we’ll have a good crowd for next year :) Library Volunteer group tomorrow, so I’m hoping that the turnout for that is good too.

Okay, this rambling post is over >.>

Leave a Reply

