Dancing in Uru ^_^

On Friday night, I was in CyanChat when vid told me that they were having a party in sil_oh_wet’s Bevin. Naturally I headed down to join the fun.

On Sunday, I was invited to a party to solve the three Pod Ages (Negilahn, Dereno, and Payiferen). I doubt I’ve ever had that much fun in Uru.

Yesterday, I hosted an über-techno Kadish dance party, which lasted the better part of 6 hours.

Watch UO for announcements, because we’ll be having another Pod Party when Tetsonot is released. :D

Leave a Reply

