Idiots (part II)

Course selection is going to kill me. I want to take 12 courses next year. I registered for 12 courses next year. I fully intend to take 12 courses next year.

The administration at the school has told me that I am only allowed to take 8 courses. I’ve already broken that rule; I’m taking 10 this year.

Now they are inventing the excuse that I need between a 95% and a 98% average to get into Computer Science at university. I currently have a 92.4% average.

Last year the entrance requirement for the Comp Sci program was 75%

(again) WTF?!

Interestingly, all of the teachers at my school are supporting me in this; not the administrators.

I WILL TAKE 12 COURSES.

Leave a Reply

