(Day I) Monday: All-you-can-eat

Well I was wholly disappointed with my fellow classmates today. I was the only person who came to school wearing blue (which is in violation of my own personal rule). WEAR BLUE!!!

For the gym riot on Friday, I want to do something completely wacky and totally unlike the normal me. I’ve been given suggestions from “face painting” to “streaking my hair blue” to “painting my entire body blue”. I’d like comments about what you think I should do.

Tomorrow, wear Hawaiian-themed clothing.

Current Standing:
1) Yellow
2) Red
3) Blue
4) Green

3 thoughts on “(Day I) Monday: All-you-can-eat

  1. Maggie says:

    Yellow’s gonna pwn you blue bastards! *evil laugh*

  2. Brin says:

    yellows gonna own you naggars! Fantatstic of you to do this darryl!

  3. Paradox says:

    >.>

    Two comments from opponents, no suggestions.
    Any takers?

Leave a Reply

