CyanChat Server (revisited)

Well, I made a lot of progress on the server today.

I decided to merge the socket code and the GUI code into one file so that I can call functions without the stupid thread errors I was getting. Testing is going well, and I hope to generate a release tomorrow.

Interestingly, more people would find a client more useful than a server, yet the client is way on the back-burner right now.

As always, you can get the latest code at CodePlex.

NaNo: I haven’t done anything recently :( Maybe I should give up…

Leave a Reply

