Endings & DirectX: Part IX

Today we finished the game! I’ve got the source code, and I plan on improving it. We’ve come so far, starting with a blank screen, to having planets rotating around the sun and asteroids. I’ll put it on my SVN repository when I’ve got it ready to release.

This blog is going private. I’m going through some stuff in RL and I want to be able to use this as a thinking pad for getting my thoughts down. I might reopen it to the public later, but for now, it’s private. You will not see this post, or any of the other ones until I make it public again. The whole domain will theoretically cease to exist.

shorah b’shemtee

Leave a Reply

